Administration and Staff

Office of the Dean

Dean Fortune Mhlanga

Fortune Mhlanga, Ph.D.
Dean, School of Applied Computational Sciences
Executive Director, Data Science Institute
Professor, Computer Science and Data Science
fmhlanga@mmc.edu
Profile

Kate Noonan
Executive Assistant
enoonan@mmc.edu

Office of Strategic Professional Development and Enrollment Management

Miacia Porter
Director of Enrollment Management
mfporter@mmc.edu

Minzi Thomas, Ed.D.
Director of Strategic Professional Development and Enrollment Management
mthomas@mmc.edu

Communications and Marketing

Matt Anderson
Communications and Digital Marketing Director
manderson@mmc.edu

Quaker Manuel
Web Developer
qmanuel@mmc.edu